For Sale

We broke ground on our home July 11th, 2011.

On July 11th, 2023 I walked two realtors room to room, and the house was unceremoniously photographed to be put in a brochure and online.

A drone could be heard buzzing around while I hid in my studio waiting for it to be over.

The house will have been listed by the time you read these words.

I had a chance to walk the orchards and noticed at least three of the nine apple trees had apples on them! It’s funny that after all these years I never got apples on all of the trees, yet three trees is probably my best year ever. They look a bit small and spotty but maybe they will make it to fall.

Mother nature was in all her glory on photography day. The sky was the deepest blue you could imagine and the clouds were painted in place. No way could they be real. And the yard was a color green that you can only find in your imagination.

I snapped a few shots of the inside myself.

Leave a comment